Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$399,900
20 Days Online

1683 Oak Ridge Street
Hanover, MN55341

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
3
Beds
1
Full Bath
1
Partial Bath
1,262
SqFt
$317
/SqFt
2024
Built
County:
Wright
Listing courtesy of JPW Realty

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 320-293-4493
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
320-293-4493
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Thu, Jun 13 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jun 14 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jun 15 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jun 17 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jun 19 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Jun 20 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jun 21 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jun 22 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jun 24 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jun 26 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Jun 27 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jun 28 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jun 29 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jul 1 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Mon, Jul 8 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jul 10 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Jul 11 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jul 12 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jul 13 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jul 15 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jul 17 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Jul 18 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jul 19 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jul 20 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jul 22 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jul 24 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Jul 25 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Jul 26 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Jul 27 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Jul 29 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Jul 31 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Aug 1 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Aug 2 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Aug 3 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Aug 5 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Aug 7 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Aug 8 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Aug 9 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Aug 10 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Aug 12 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Aug 14 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Aug 15 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Aug 16 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Aug 17 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Aug 19 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Aug 21 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Aug 22 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Fri, Aug 23 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Sat, Aug 24 4 PM - 8 PM UTC
Mon, Aug 26 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Aug 28 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Aug 29 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Wed, Sep 4 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
Thu, Sep 5 5 PM - 9 PM UTC
1683 Oak Ridge Street1683 Oak Ridge Street1683 Oak Ridge Street1683 Oak Ridge Street
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

COMPLETED NEW CONSTRUCTION! JP Brooks presents the Arbor Elevation A Split Level floor plan on a WO lot. Desirable River's Edge community conveniently located in the downtown area of Hanover. STMA Open Enrollment Option. Upgraded cabinets with crown molding, white cabinets, SS appliances, quartz countertops throughout and vaulted ceilings. The primary bedroom features a vaulted ceiling with ceiling fan and leads to the 3/4 bathroom and WIC. On site finished trim with upgrade base trim package. The lower level could be finished in the feature for a family room, 2 bedrooms and a 3/4 bathroom to add 964 square foot. Pictures, photographs, colors, features, and sizes are for illustration purposes only and may vary from the home that is built. COMPLETED NEW CONSTRUCTION! Come see for yourself and discover why Hanover is a great place to live, work and play!

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$399,900
Days Online 
20 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,262 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
1
Partial Baths 
1
Lot Size 
0.21 Acres
Year Built 
2024
MLS® Number 
6541824
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
$114
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
13 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS®
3 weeks agoListing first seen online
General Features
Construction 
Vinyl Siding
Parking 
Attached GarageAsphaltGarage Door Opener
Electric 
150 Amp Service
Basement 
Drain TiledStorage SpaceSump PumpUnfinishedWalkout
Zoning 
Residential-Single Family
Property Sub Type 
Single Family Residence
Garage Spaces 
3
Attached Garage 
Yes
Contingency 
None
Sewer 
City Sewer/ Connected
Water 
City Water/ Connected
Lot Features 
Irregular LotSod Included in PriceTree Coverage - Light
Interior Features
Cooling 
Central Air
Heating 
Forced Air
Appliances 
Air- To- Air ExchangerDishwasherElectric Water HeaterMicrowaveRangeRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances
Fireplaces 
0
Fireplace 
No
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
AsphaltAge 8 Years or Less
Fencing 
None
Pool Features 
None
Lot 
Irregular LotSod Included in PriceTree Coverage - Light
Construction Details 
Brick/ StoneVinyl Siding
Community Features
Association Dues 
0
Schools
School District
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose
Elementary School
Unknown
Middle School
Unknown
High School
Unknown
Listing courtesy of JPW Realty



Listing information is provided by Participants of the Northstar MLS. IDX information is provided exclusively for personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Copyright 2024, Northstar MLS.
Data last updated at: 2024-06-13 06:45 AM UTC

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share